Amministratori
Riduci
Sindaco
Jordan Corrado
Incarichi :
Telefono : 3332050985
email : sindaco@comune.saintrhemyenbosses.ao.it

Vice Sindaco
Ciabattoni Alberto
Incarichi :
Telefono : 3408133443
email : ciabattoni.alberto@yahoo.it

Giunta comunale
Avoyer Denise
Incarichi :
Telefono : 3332405998
email : avoyerd@tiscali.it

Farinet Deborah
Incarichi :
Telefono : 3383652940
email : deborahfarinet@libero.it

Savoye Christophe
Incarichi :
Telefono : 3491268720
email : csavoye@icloud.com

Consiglio comunale
Antrosio Katiuscia
Incarichi :
Telefono : 3299419681
email : a.katiuscia@alice.it

Chenal Maddalena
Incarichi :
Telefono : 3805159554
email : robertolet@libero.it

Chesaux David
Incarichi :
Telefono : 3347143312
email : david.chesaux@me.com

Mancuso Ines
Incarichi :
Telefono : 3383056788
email : i.mancuso@gmail.com

Real Simone
Incarichi :
Telefono : 3333633345
email : zibabosses@libero.it

Savoye Giorgio
Incarichi :
Telefono : 3299424312
email : NON CE L'HA



Torna al menù di accesso rapido